Term Dates

Future Term Dates

Please note that underlined dates are for Boarders’ return; Day Pupils return the following day.

Michaelmas Term 2020:

Begins: Sunday 6th September (5pm, day pupils the following morning)

Exeat: Friday 25th September (1pm) to Sunday 27th September (6.30pm)

Half Term: Friday 16th October (4pm) to Sunday 25th October (6.30pm)

Exeat: Friday 13th November (1pm) to Sunday 15th November (6.30pm)

Ends: Friday 4th December (4pm)

 

Lent Term 2021:

Begins: Sunday 10th January (5pm, day pupils the following morning)

Exeat: Friday 22nd January (1pm) to Sunday 24th January (6.30pm)

Half Term: Friday 12th February (4pm) to Sunday 21st February (6.30pm)

Exeat: Friday 12th March (1pm) to Sunday 14th March (6.30pm)

Ends: Friday 26th March (4pm)

 

Summer Term 2021:

Begins: Sunday 18th April (5pm, day pupils the following morning)

Exeat: Friday 30th April (4pm) to Monday 3rd May (6.30pm)

Half Term: Friday 28th May (4pm) to Sunday 6th June (6.30pm)

Exeat: Friday 18th June (1pm) to Sunday 20th June (6.30pm)

Ends: Friday 2nd July (4pm)