Term Dates

Future Term Dates

Please note that underlined dates are for Boarders’ return; Day Pupils return the following day.

Lent Term 2020:

Monday 6 January – Friday 27 March

  • Exeat: Friday 24 January – Sunday 26 January
  • Half Term: Friday 14 February – Sunday 23 February
  • Exeat: Friday 13 March – Sunday 15 March

Summer Term 2020

Sunday 19 April – Friday 3 July

  • Exeat: Thursday 7 May – Sunday 10 May
  • Half Term: Friday 22 May – Sunday 31 May
  • Exeat: Friday 12 June – Sunday 14 June

Michaelmas Term 2020

Sunday 6 September – Tuesday 15 December

  • Exeat: Friday 25 September – Sunday 27 September
  • Half Term: Friday 16 October – Sunday 1 November
  • Exeat: Friday 20 November – Sunday 22 November

Lent Term 2021

Monday 4 January – Friday 26 March

  • Exeat: Friday 22 January – Sunday 24 January
  • Half Term: Friday 12 February – Sunday 21 February
  • Exeat: Friday 12 March – Sunday 14 March